Justice Series Boxed Set

Buy this
  • $5.99 USD was $35.94
100% SSL Secure

Justice Series Boxed Set

Steele - Steele Bennett was born with a gift, but he sees it more as a curse―he can see and speak with spirits. And when he loses his twin sister at seventeen, he wants to turn his back on life―block his heart so that he never has to feel the sharp pain of loss again…

Nick - Nick may not have wanted any attachments, but he couldn’t ignore the beauty he’d rescued. But there were things he had to tell her…about all of them…about Steele Bennett’s group. He wasn’t sure how she fit into all this….

Mitch - Mitch Riley was a haunted man, and being a necromancer didn’t have much to do with what haunted him. A troubled childhood left him withdrawn and short-tempered, so when he received a summons that he was being sued by the foster parents who had abused him, he didn’t take it well at all. And their attorney? None other than a vamp. There was nothing much worse than a vamp, in Mitch’s opinion.

Landon - Landon Logan is a man haunted by a tragedy that he blames himself for but didn’t do. No one can convince him otherwise—especially his well-meaning Grandda, who happens to be dead. Landon is a necromancer.

Drew - Ryder Mackenzie didn’t remember much about what happened to her. All she knew was she hurt in more places than she could remember. Mac barely remembered going over the falls and hitting the rocks below to save the little girl. But now that she’d been to the other side, the ghosts wouldn’t leave her alone.

Hugh - At 23, Hugh McGuire had his life figured out. He was on top of the world, and nothing could stop him. In the blink of an eye, it all changed when a disgruntled employee, Burton Dunn, shot and killed Hugh’s parents and attempted to take Hugh’s life as well. Hugh’s life would never be the same, and twelve years later, Hugh was a depressed and somewhat bitter man that could now see and speak with the dead.

1 MOBI, 1 PDF and 1 EPUB