Victim Six

Buy this
  • $3.20 USD was $3.99
100% SSL Secure

by RaeAnn Carter

The sleepy little town of Berkbeck was a place abounding with glee and harmony. That changed when he came to town. Lawyer Karen Davis joins hands with the town sheriff, Michael Gardner, after a sequence of homicides occur. One gory detail after another exposes the horrifying truth—Berkbeck has a serial killer prowling its streets. Karen’s neighbor, Janet Ramsey, and hunting club leader, Greg Harris, offer their support as mysteries unravel. The team soon realizes they may have bitten off more than they can chew. The more they try to catch him, the higher the stakes are raised. Without leaving a trace of evidence behind, the killer that calls himself “The Numbering Man” leaves the entire town asking the same question—who will be next?

1 EPUB, 1 MOBI and 1 PDF